Tyler .jpg

Tyler Carlisle

Director of Music Ministry

music@venturafumc.org

IMG_2880.jpg

Judah Olsen

Director of Contemporary Music

contemporary@venturafumc.org

Church Staff

Pastor Matt McPhee

PastorMatt@venturafumc.org

805-643-8621

Pastor Erin McPhee

PastorErin@venturafumc.org

805-643-8621

Visitation Minister
Jan Marra
visitation@venturafumc.org
(805) 701-7369
Emeritus Diaconal Minister/Children’s Christian Education
Barbara Tomblin
diaconal@venturafumc.org
Pianist
Rebecca Clarke

Preschool Director

Autumn McGuire

happyventures@venturafumc.org

(805) 653-5304

Church Use Coordinator

Dolores Spratt

cuc@venturafumc.org


Administrative Office Manager

Kathleen Matarazzo

office@venturafumc.org

(805) 643-8621

Treasurer

Gloria Lewis

treasurer@venturafumc.org

(805) 643-8621

Child Care

Cassidy Craig

Gloria Friend